• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 Whip

Whip

Always Here

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 412 posts
  • Interests:Long walks in the woods carrying heavy equpment in poor weather. I live to hunt...other than that I am a full-time PhD student in entomology.

Posted 04 October 2007 - 12:54 PM

Getting pumped for antelope season! Starts the 13th here in Nebraska. I've got a good one spotted, he'll make book for sure. I will let you guys know how I do. I am going home this weekend to scout and then next weekend is opening day. Wish me luck..... cause I would rather be lucky than good. I will try and post pictures if I get this big one, but I can never get it to work. Anyhow, I'll keep you posted.
-Sean
Sean Whipple
PSE staff
It's not a passion, it's an obsession. ~Mossy Oak

#2 Rowdy Yates

Rowdy Yates

Never Logs Off

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,632 posts

Posted 04 October 2007 - 02:25 PM

Getting pumped for antelope season! Starts the 13th here in Nebraska. I've got a good one spotted, he'll make book for sure. I will let you guys know how I do. I am going home this weekend to scout and then next weekend is opening day. Wish me luck..... cause I would rather be lucky than good. I will try and post pictures if I get this big one, but I can never get it to work. Anyhow, I'll keep you posted.
-Sean

Good luck and take the camera too.
"Keep the sun forever at your back, the wind forever in your face, and may forever God bless you out there on the trail."

#3 runNgun

runNgun

Totally Addicted

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,835 posts
  • Interests:Waterfowl, Deer, Ice fishing

Posted 04 October 2007 - 02:47 PM

Good luck!
-Eric

#4 Phil

Phil

Never Logs Off

• Authors
  • 2,379 posts

Posted 04 October 2007 - 03:45 PM

Hope Ya Score a good one !
Posted Image

#5 paturbo

paturbo

Totally Addicted

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts

Posted 04 October 2007 - 08:57 PM

Good luck Whip, and don't forget the pictures.