• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Whip

Whip

Always Here

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 412 posts
  • Interests:Long walks in the woods carrying heavy equpment in poor weather. I live to hunt...other than that I am a full-time PhD student in entomology.

Posted 09 October 2008 - 03:03 PM

Hi all. I am sending in all my apps. for coyote calling competitions in the midwest and the Western Nebraska Coyote Classic is in January. I don't have a partner for this competition and was wondering if anyone wanted to come out and join me.

Edited by Whip, 12 April 2012 - 01:32 AM.

Sean Whipple
PSE staff
It's not a passion, it's an obsession. ~Mossy Oak

#2 coyote 47

coyote 47

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 November 2008 - 09:56 PM

Hi all. I am sending in all my apps. for coyote calling competitions in the midwest and the Western Nebraska Coyote Classic is in January. I don't have a partner for this competition and was wondering if anyone wanted to come out and join me. I have killed around 350 coyotes this year and think we would have a good shot.

#3 coyote 47

coyote 47

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 November 2008 - 10:02 PM

Sean, I am very experienced and am looking to start participating in coyote calling contests....live in NM, but am a semi retired businessman and am able to travel pretty much anytime, to any place...been hunting coyotes since 1968 and would like to hook up with a capable partner, and become a serious competitor in regional and national competitions....If you would like to talk about the possibilities, email me or give me a call at 575.937.2741....Rick Evans

#4 Gannon

Gannon

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 December 2008 - 06:26 PM