• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 Whip

Whip

Always Here

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 412 posts
  • Interests:Long walks in the woods carrying heavy equpment in poor weather. I live to hunt...other than that I am a full-time PhD student in entomology.

Posted 25 November 2008 - 08:56 PM

I was talking to Dave Watson the other day (he was at Cabela's in Sidney, NE filming a show) and he wanted me to tell Jer and everyone hello and give his best. He said he was doing well and gave me his e-mail address so I could correspond with him. He also asked me to send him the address to HR so he could come on and speak with everyone. I am shooting him an e-mail tonight so hopefully he will drop by.
Sean Whipple
PSE staff
It's not a passion, it's an obsession. ~Mossy Oak

#2 Phil

Phil

Never Logs Off

• Authors
  • 2,379 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 06:05 AM

Good news to hear Whip. I hope Dave does stop by for a visit.
Posted Image

#3 Rowdy Yates

Rowdy Yates

Never Logs Off

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,632 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 08:48 AM

:yawn: :yawn: He's a pretty busy fellow and a nice guy. o:) I don't hold any grudges about his old web site shutting down and I almost forgot all about it till Whip posted this. Here's wishing Dave W. all the success in the coming year.
"Keep the sun forever at your back, the wind forever in your face, and may forever God bless you out there on the trail."

#4 Spirithawk

Spirithawk

Never Logs Off

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,343 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 09:05 AM