• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Honky Cat

Honky Cat

Always Here

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 128 posts
  • Interests:Church, Family, Friends. One and the same.

Posted 04 September 2009 - 09:29 AM

I once owned a kel-tec p-32 an off duty gun when I was a cop. The Cheif at first refused to allow anything smaller than a .380 but told me if I could qualify with it then I could carry it. The thing is, that gun must have been made for me. I have pretty big hands, my thumb stuck out past the muzzle and got fouled up from shooting, but everything locked in perfect. It was like pointing your fingers at the target and saying "bang" to make holes. Most comfortable thing in the world to carry. I could clip it to my boxers, put on a wife-beater and it disappeared.