• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Whip

Whip

Always Here

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 412 posts
  • Interests:Long walks in the woods carrying heavy equpment in poor weather. I live to hunt...other than that I am a full-time PhD student in entomology.

Posted 02 May 2010 - 10:43 PM

Hey guys. PSE just shipped me my RamCat Broadheads to field test in Africa. These things look wicked! Check out the Smoke broadhead as well...it is the most technologically advanced mechanical I have ever seen. Looking forward to seeing how they perform in Africa.
http://www.smokebroadheads.com/
Sean Whipple
PSE staff
It's not a passion, it's an obsession. ~Mossy Oak

#2 Rowdy Yates

Rowdy Yates

Never Logs Off

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,632 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 08:37 AM

The most important thing to me is how sharp they are and how well they fly. I was told several times to bring lots of arrows and broad heads to Africa. Did you get a bunch and some to practice with before leaving in a couple of days? I hope they hold up to the test you will be putting them threw over there. Good luck Whip.
"Keep the sun forever at your back, the wind forever in your face, and may forever God bless you out there on the trail."

#3 Whip

Whip

Always Here

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 412 posts
  • Interests:Long walks in the woods carrying heavy equpment in poor weather. I live to hunt...other than that I am a full-time PhD student in entomology.

Posted 04 May 2010 - 02:47 AM